

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2025-26 Quiz Vantage Competition Class-V

RESULT DECLARATION

Students' Name	Class & Section	Position	Winners
Atharv Agarwal	V D	First	
Divyam	V D	First	
Trisha Kharbanda	V D	First	
Arjun	V C	Second	
Divyansh Kansal	V C	Second	
Shivank Singh	V C	Second	

Yanira Singh	V C	Second	
Arjun Siwach	V A	Third	
Divija Chaudhary	V A	Third	
Maanik Singh	V A	Third	
Yogit Tyagi	V A	Third	